Gypsycowboy4u


Lonely cowboy needs a lady

Age 46 From Mack, Colorado Online 1 week ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Dan
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello my name is Dan and I am looking for a lady who's needing a wonderful cowboy?
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Horse, Other, I Own A Farm
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Arron watson
  • How often do you hunt? Occasionally
  • What is your favorite truck? Ford f-350
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Often
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Often
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Hat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Rancher
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Learning about each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a better farmer
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Sports, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Home & Garden, Music, Science Fiction, Sports
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Big heart of gold
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป