HOSSraheh


Christian/ Baptist Farmer seek'n forever

Age 31 From Washington, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name John
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As energetic Baptist, farmer searching for true love; (Christian, respectable, energetic, outdoorsy type. 28 - 34 yrs of age "because I'm 31")
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Muscular
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Charlie Daniels
  • How often do you hunt? Occasionally
  • What is your favorite truck? MACK
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Occasionally
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Never
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • I Live Alone, With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Movies, Games, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is find Christian match to be partner in Agricultural life that's near if not same age
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are M*A*S*H, Walker Texas Ranger, A-Team HIGHWAY through HELL
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are monster trucks, American sniper, McLintock
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Charlie Daniels, Johnny Cash,Toby Mac
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Technical, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Suspense
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Truck/tractor pulls, rock climbing, rafting, family sports
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Christian, outdoors person,good looks, Agriculturalist
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป