SID6969


I love to do anything out door's

Age 37 From Pampa, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jared Hoover
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm out going I love to have fun on my day's off I love spending time with my kids I am who I am so sorry if I don't change
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Other, Scarred
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Horse, Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Garth Brooks
  • How often do you hunt? Often
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Often
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Often
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Boots
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Welder
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just laying in bed of the pickup watching the starts
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Every thing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is To find a good woman
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are You will have to ask me
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Yeah your going have to ask me
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are You're going to have to ask me
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Top 3 Books Are I don't like books much
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going down to the lake and going skinny dipping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? A good woman
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป