Singleman69mof


Searching for a partner in life

Age 54 From Pemberton, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Wade
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a proud hunter and a loyal, honest man.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Jason Aldean
  • How often do you hunt? Often
  • What is your favorite truck? Ford
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Never
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Never
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Boots
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Municipal / Law Enforcement
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Whatever we decide on after chatting. Flowers will always be given.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Waterfowl hunting
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is to be a better person but not allow myself to be taken advantage of
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is is sometimes just chillin or riding the ATV, but during hunting season, sittin in the woods
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? a connection between me and my partner. Also, communication between each other, not one-sided decisions that affect the relationship.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป