scottyeatsass


Just a tattooed country boy

Age 38 From Westfield, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Scotty
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just hunting fishing and loving everyday
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Old
  • How often do you hunt? Often
  • What is your favorite truck? The only chevy
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Boots
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is equipment operator dozers and trackhoes
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Jacked up Chevy+ you ± me +mud==hold my beer.. hope we get stuck.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Be a pornstar
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Anarchist
  • My Goal In Life Is To be half the man my daddy is and half the man my grandpa was. To retire when I'm 50. Who wants to work when they're old
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Humor, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Somebody that wants to put in as much as I do. Have goals for their self. Just want to be happy and live and hunting and fishing loving everyday
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »