thumper82


I'm looking for my soul mate

Age 39 From New Martinsville, West Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name David
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Honest trust and loyalty and communication and a soul mate to be with me for me nothing else and be the mother of my two children.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? Trace Adkins
  • How often do you hunt? Never
  • What is your favorite truck? Dodge
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Never
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Never
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Belt buckle
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Truck driver
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Games, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and walking and talking getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Alot of things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To buy a bigger home and have my own land.I want to share my life with someone that loves me for me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Blues
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, History, Nature, Political
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness loveable passion and how you treat others.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป