wwclark82gm


Alright Alright Alright get ur spurs onn

Age 46 From Brownwood, Texas Online 2 days ago

Man Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Wes
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Easy going laid back central Texas gentleman. Enjoy hunting fishing camping exploring rarely seen places. Like football baseball nascar country music esp. Tx cm and some old school rock alt. Love a good cookout bbq beer whiskey and friends. Love to grill at home cook an excellent steak med rare of course and a killer salmon and bacon wrapped scallops. Any ladies interested. Now I've made myself hungry.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
More about him
  • Who is your favorite country music artists? George Straight
  • How often do you hunt? Often
  • What is your favorite truck? Chevy
  • How often do you attend rodeos? Occasionally
  • Are you a gun owner? Yes
  • How often do you ride a horse? Occasionally
  • What's your favorite piece of cowboy gear? Boots
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Jack of all trades master of a few
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I don’t even know what that is. It’s been so long I guess one that happens.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Parasailing, hang gliding cliff diving cave scuba diving spearfishing brown bear hunting of Kodiak Island
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be financially secure, leave something good behind for my children, Liz, rest of my life, happy or content, at least
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that makes myself and the ones I’m with happy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? And honest, loyal, trustworthy person with similar interests
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »